Nature Photo Challenge - Day 7 - If you know anything

in #naturephotochallenge6 years ago (edited)

Hello there!
Since I've been having pretty bad day, I'm not much inspired to explain this photo. It's the canyon of Krka river and it's also National Park in Croatia (yes, I know, one more photo from NP Krka, but I can't help myself).
So, I'd like to share with you one ExYu rock ballad. The band is called Azra and song is called Ako znaš bilo što (in english: if you know anything).

(source: Youtube)

English Translation (source: http://lyricstranslations.com/translated/azra-ako-znas-bilo-sto):

If You Know Anything

I don’t know what to do with myself
what to throw my thoughts at
so there I slowly create a song about you
I watch your body
losing my mind over it
and I repeat only one thing to myself
kiss me
then run your fingers through my hair
and hold me
kiss me
then snuggle with me and start to sing
if you know anything
I would like to curl up close to you
to caress you
to whisper silly things in your ear
to talk about freedom
to fool around
to tell you oh you crazy only one
kiss me
then run your fingers through my hair
and hold me
kiss me
then
then snuggle with me and start singing
if you know anything

  • taken with Iphone SE

Thank you, @exanime15, for nomination :*
Today I'd like to nominate: @rita0404

Rules:
For seven days you must upload a photo where nature or landscapes are the protagonists

-A brief explanation of the photo
-Sign the picture and say with which camera you took
-Payroll to someone every day
-Uses the Same title and adds something more
-Use the Tag #naturephotochallenge

Love, @mateakrnic :*

Sort:  

Spojila mjuzu i fotku i ispalo jeeebeno :D

Mora biti jebeno s ovakvom muzikom haha

I really like your nature photos. They look great!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71084.64
ETH 3864.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52