You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TIME LAPSE THURSDAY IS OPEN! (Nature Photo Contest)

in #naturephotocontest6 years ago (edited)

This picture has been taken in the christmas evening. Me and my uncle wanted to experiment with a little fire action. We decided to go to this old mansion you can see in the backround. Here is the outcome!
image
Edit: I saw that it had to be nature long exposure contest. If this photo does not count then please let me know I`ll delete this and i will post this some other time.

Sort:  

That's a really creative photo you posted but the theme for today is nature. So I would expect something with nature in it like landscapes or so...

Yea i get it, sadly i cant delete it from here.

I agree with @eaglest, creative shot! Feel free to submit another photo for this contest if you wish. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68887.40
ETH 3743.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67