You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just Another Day In Paradise

in #naturephotography6 years ago

I twinged my back again this week and all I was doing was getting up off the couch. That said I have pulled it before just while putting a sock on! A few years back I ended up going to a Chiropractor when it totally froze up and I was hobbling around hunched over for weeks, that was a brutal experience but I did fix it - just now again these twinges come back.

Halloween never used to be that popular in the UK, no that I can remember from when I was younger. But in the last 15 years or so it has slowly grown and grown, although like most Holidays it has just turned into a big money making opportunity for business's to sell all manor of bizarre creations.

That said we always seem to end decorated to the hilt with spooky ornaments, Pumpkin Carving in the one tradition I do like though because it's a fun bit of creative time the whole family can do together.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Sort:  

My first visit to a chiropractor was when my neck froze up on me reaching for my toothbrush. I had a pretty bad water skiing accident right before that happened, though. I have just never had a muscle pull lay my up like this. I cannot turn a doorknob or pick up a thermos of coffee without feeling it. Today is the first day I have been able to do a little bit of pushing myself. Yay!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63506.20
ETH 3065.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04