You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Amazing Dolphin Shaped Wild Orchids - Jewels In The Jungle

in #naturephotography6 years ago

sally can you help me? i want to know whats your straturgy i mean u really best in steem it how did you that please can you guide me little and can you tell me any bot that would help me to increase my rank, sp, steem please? do you know any bot about how to buy the followers
please if you tell me pleasee

Sort:  

You have to be patient first of all. It takes time to build a blog and reputation. I see you have only just arrived this month. So you are doing okay. Make sure you post regularly and make sure it is good quality and interesting for others too. Do not trust get rich quick schemes. Build your reputation by quality commenting and following others - but choose quality over quantity. Bad followers are of no use to you.
Mostly the best advice is patience. Work hard at making quality posts - one a day is good if you can keep content odiferous a quality nature, then minnow supporters will find you and help you too.
When you have got a few dollars saved in your wallet I can discuss using bots effectively. To get your posts seen by the most people you need to get to the HOT page, to do this you need a reasonable number of upvotes. One of the best cheapest upvote bots is MORWHALE who will give you around 30 + upvotes for 0.2 sbd
GOOD LUCK 😉

thank you very muxh u did alot for me

This is a good information for new and active user to success in this platform

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69271.04
ETH 3847.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71