Colorful flowers in my veranda. By @mariaentela

6021d542-c21d-410e-ac18-84d298341233.jpeg


Sometimes I wish I could turn back time. Travel once again to that age when I was a child, before that time I could even understand the meaning of anything, Before the thoughts and the opinion of others took over my mind. The real me then was just like a flower, desiring only the Sun........


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Μακάρι! Τι ωραία που ήταν όταν ήμασταν μικροί!
Κι εγώ λέω πολλές φορές μακάρι να ήμουν στην ηλικία του γιου μου! :)

Πραγματικα θα ηταν πολυ ωραια Νικο μου

These are beautiful. You want to turn back because that time was full of trust , honesty and inncoence just like these flowers 😍

Your veranda looks lovely!

Wow, these flowers are reflecting as so beautiful and in my opinion these flowers are reflecting all phases which we have to face and yes, childhood was precious phase but life has to move ahead. Thanks for sharing this post with us and wishing you an great day. Stay blessed. 🙂

Είναι πραγματικά πολύ δύσκολο να μείνεις αγνός - ανεπηρέαστος με τόσα ερεθίσματα γύρω σου , μεγαλώνοντας..

Ποσο συμφωνω αγαπημενε μου @giosou......

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 56858.44
ETH 2919.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60