You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spring is Upon Us

Certainly need this spring diversion today! Our iris got snowed on last night but they, too, will prevail.

These are beautiful! There is something about a long drive on a warm, sunny, blooming day that just makes you pay attention and appreciate your surroundings.

Don't think I tried a crabapple, would probably remember. Lol

Spring is very colorful. I love the multitude of shades of green. From transparent yellow green new leaves to the winter worn dark forest green of the pines.

I know our turn is coming!

Sort:  

I'm pretty sure you would remember it if you ever tried a crabapple. I think they are named by the face you make when you taste one.

I did notice on the weather radar yesterday afternoon Wisconsin was getting snow. Luckily, again it's all north of us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63156.26
ETH 3071.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86