5 Types of Roses on My Balcony

Roses are most beautiful and popular flower around. And why shouldn't be, look at them, how charming they look. Every rose colour has different relevance, i.e., red rose represents Love.
I feel lucky to have these babies growing on my balcony. Watering my plants is the best part of my day. This has become my ritual now. Every morning when I wake and open my curtain drape, these beauties bring a smile on my face.

1 Blood Red

2 Pink with shades of yellow

2.1 They look astonishing even when they are withering.

3 Yellow, sleeping like an infant baby

4 Pink-Purple Button Rose

5 Red Button Rose

Sort:  

Blooming Roses. Great collection @neelamgahlyan.
I only have a Tulsi Plant in my balcony. All the flowers were destroyed by a group of Monkeys which came a few days ago. 😂

Thanks @hungryhustle. Well, I say Tulsi is the foundation stone for all the gardening. Even my first plant was Tulsi followed by Curry leaves.

wow, beautiful flower you have much on your balcon it's verry good, thanks for share @neelamgahlyan

Very beautiful!

You have good collection of roses!

Thanks :) I was actually looking forward to your comment.

WOW, finally they bloomed and started withering too! What a beauty! Your balcony is packed with too much of love from the nature. Thanks for the share!

:) Yes, the withering one is very delicate. It blooms for a day only and withers the next day. But still beautiful.

Beautiful roses.👌
Followed you for more ...@shoot

thanks. Followed you back

The withering one looks the best ...

:) true. Thanks

Lovely !!! Thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48