You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: เที่ยววัดถ้ำเสือ

in #natures6 years ago

Hi @tongdra, I am not @cheetah and I am not a robot. I check your posts and a few other and I found many copies from outside website. Also, you don't put the link to your pictures sources. So it is sad to say that you are cheating the system and take community members for what they're not. From today and for two weeks I exclude you from curation as you do not write your proper content. Next time I will ban you from the community for plagiarism. Take advantage of these two weeks to write your proper content and not copy from any sites because even a little piece of copy will be found. Here some example from where you copying http://student.cba.ac.th/2560/503/sajee503/travel.html

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67287.17
ETH 3516.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16