Not necessarily looking far away as long as it is enjoyed (tidak mesti mencari jauh asalkan dinikmati)

in #natute6 years ago

**English**
The beautiful thing is actually very easy to find, like me this, being overcome by anxiety about this life, sometimes I mourn with nature one of them like scenery
**Indonesia**
Hal indah itu sebenarnya sangat mudah ditemukan, seperti saya ini, sedang dilanda kegelisahan akan hidup ini, kadang kadang saya meratapinya dengan alam salah satunya seperti pemandangan...



**English**
Truly the beautiful world, it should not be far away to look for it as I enjoy it now there is a time and place, as long as we realize it will be about in this world, this nature is really stored thousands of beauty, as long as we can enjoy it.
**Indonesia**
Sesungguhnya alam yang indah itu, tidak semestinya jauh jauh untuk mencarinya seperti yang saya nikmati sekarang ada saatnya dan tempatnya, asalkan kita menyadarinya akan perihal di dunia ini, sungguh alam ini tersimpan beribu ribu keindahan, asalkan kita bisa menikmatinya.



**English**
Here are some photos of natural beauty that I enjoy, it is not as good as a friend postingkan, may friends enjoy it with me.
**Indonesia**
Inilah beberapa foto keindahan alam yang saya nikmati, memang gak sebagus yang kawan postingkan, semoga sahabat menikmatinya bersama saya. Ikuti saya.
Follow me @musriadisteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63295.30
ETH 3053.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70