My Naughty

in #naughty3 years ago

When I was young, I was not good at all. I have been naughty since I was young. This has nothing to do with family ethos.

图片.png
source

All kinds of flowers and plants, no matter the style, size, or planting method, as long as I want to get it, I can basically get it all. In my childhood room, from the floor to the countertop to the ceiling, from the front of the house to the back of the house to every corner of the house, flowers and plants can be seen everywhere. Because of this hobby, I am often kindly ridiculed by my neighbors and friends. However, I have not changed my life, I am happy and intoxicated, and often because of financial and material resources, I cannot take the century-old longan tree of the commune as the biggest regret when I was a child.

In the school age, although the naughty nature has not been lost, it has changed significantly. Among them, the change of taste and the decline of possessiveness are the biggest changes, which are interspersed throughout the school age.

I don't know when, my naughty talent seems to disappear. Strictly retrospectively, it should be within a short period of time after stepping out of school. I tried to be clear, but I couldn't figure out why. According to common sense, it should be an important reason for the temporary disappearance of talents caused by messy things such as life, ideals, life and love. But I don't think this is bullshit, it's also a line used to mislead people in a textbook.

Talent is talent, and it cannot disappear randomly and without reason. She is an evolutionary gene, which is born and entrenched in the human body. She can temporarily stop exerting her charm, but it will never disappear. I firmly believe that she is now hiding in the deepest part of my heart. When the tide is raging, this mermaid will jump up and sing the most moving song on the top of the wave.

On one occasion, I heard from a friend that the soft pen calligraphy of his nine-year-old child had been inherited from his ancestors according to the experience of famous experts.

What I firmly believe has finally been verified. On a certain day, certain month, in a certain city in the south, I was looking for a friend in an apartment. Taking advantage of the free time waiting for others, I squatted in front of the potted plants of a certain family to watch. Just as I watched with gusto, the scenery in front of me suddenly changed. To be precise, a light green skirt with broken flowers obscured my sight. I stood up suddenly, and a pair of charming dimples came into view. In fact, many years later, my memory of her is only this pair of dimples, and the others are almost vague, even though she almost became my bride.

Because of our hobbies, we quickly found a common language, and when the topics of both sides became more speculative, what happened next was natural. In the next two years, the mermaid gene exerted great charm and made a qualitative leap in my naughty ability. While she and I were actively planning our future life, the official business marriage ruthlessly broke the dream of me and her. Her bitter pleadings and tears could not cross the boundaries of my self-esteem and traditional morality. When I smashed the cup at her father That ugly face also shattered my vision of reality.

So the mermaid hibernate.

Since then, in a relatively long period of time, the mermaid has awakened two or three times, but its skill seems to be less than that of the dimple era. One of them almost made me go astray. Fortunately, I turned around in time, otherwise the sea of ​​suffering would be boundless.

I paid a heavy price for my original self-esteem, and to this day, the price is still going on, and there is no sign of stopping. When I was ready to return to the company for the second time, the complicated personnel struggle still made me a little overwhelmed. When I was at work for almost a month, it was also because of waiting for someone. In front of the hydroponic flower counter on the first floor of Jiangbei Liri, the mermaid that had hibernated in my heart for many years finally awakened again. The accumulated energy for many years made my subject almost out of control. But this time it was naughty in the true sense. I had a premonition of her intensity and continuity.

Nowadays, there are three kinds of hydroponic plants on the bookshelf in my dormitory room, and they look very elegant against the backdrop of tall glasses. These plants are the incarnations of mermaids in my heart, and more and more of these incarnations. Whenever I am alone, she will come to my side, listen to my talk, take away my worries, and leave the song of the sea.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73