CONTEST - NBA PLAYER PROPS - BEAT THE TURKEY - WIN SBD

in #nba6 years ago

karl-anthony_towns_secretive_stuff.jpg

Deadline for today – 7.00 PM EST (US).

Contest Rules

• All contestants are allowed one entry
• All entries must be placed by 7.00PM EST (US).
• Contestants must pick over or under the provided player prop.
• Whoever picks the most player props correctly wins the contest.
• Each day I will pick a player and you will need to guess their PRA (Points Rebounds Assist) total
• In the event of a tie, whoever comes
closest to the PRA, wins the contest. If it is still tied then the accuracy of points, then rebounds and finally, assists will be assessed.

Today's player: Karl-Anthony Towns v Cleveland

• List your "bet" as follows, Player over or under followed by Tie Breaker
Example:
K LOVE - OVER
K PORZINGIS - UNDER
T.J WARREN - OVER
Z RANDOLPH – UNDER
B GRIFFIN - OVER
TIE BREAKER: Lillard 30 PRA (10P 10R 10A)

• All contestants must UPVOTE post to play.
• Winner(s) get 50% of the post's earnings.
• BONUS – I will also post my own predictions in the comments. If the winning entry beats me, then the winner will be entitled to 75% of the original post earnings.
• Prize will be paid 7 days following initial competition post.
• Posts edited after the deadline will be disqualified from the contest.
• If a player does not suit up or take the court then the player will be removed from the equation.
• If the nominated PRA player pulls out prior to game time then a new player will be nominated and edits will be allowed. I will do my best to ensure that I am picking players without an injury cloud over them to avoid this occurrence.
• Winner will be announced on the NBA Today – Tips & Predictions post

9.1.18 props.JPG

Please list your picks in the same order as I have listed them just to help me evaluate them. This is a new competition and I appreciate any feedback or suggestions.

The size of the pot is reliant on the number of entries so if you can help promote it (ie resteem it) there is a greater chance of a larger prize.

Good luck!

The Sports Turkey
SPORTS TURKEY.png

Sort:  

Here are my tips. I can't win, but if you are the winning entrant and you also beat me then your winnings improve!

D. Collison UNDER
K. Lowry OVER
K. Dunn OVER
J. Butler OVER
R. Rondo OVER
P. Mills OVER
N. Jokic OVER
D. Schroeder UNDER
TB: KAT 46 PRA (24P 18R 4A)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58