Michael Jordan Poem & Painting

in #nba7 years ago

Yodal amigos.

I am writing you today from beautiful Vevey, Switzerland on lake Geneva. While my mind has been focused on the bitcoin cash hard fork and the whirlwind around August 1st, I have made sure to spend some time on my own personal projects and distract myself from cryptoland.

My upcoming painting series and coffee table book is just around the corner. It's called #ProjectMJ23

If you haven't seen any of my posts before, this is a series of 23 Michael Jordan paintings that I have done over the past 3 years and along with them I am describing each one in a Dr. Seuss style rhyme to help explain what it is, why I did it, and what it means to me.

This is the most recent one, #7 of 23.
Hope you enjoy.

Sort:  

Welcome to the community!

Wellcome to family :)

Welcome to Steem! Great Poem and Painting, hope you enjoy it here on Steemit.

Welcome to the Steemit Community, @Toblerusse!! Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me ...

Excellent and welcome to this platform, follow me @ joserc.vzla

Great painting and poem!

Welcome :) Followed. Follow me back 😘

More cryptoinfo pls :)

Welcome to family :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57