Sort:  

Ha ha ha ha! I know, right?

Yes, the kit can be purchased for the limited time only price of $49.95, if you act now!

I don't really know enough to say. Just google it. Actually, youtube it. There are a lot of people who've done it. But you have to have the right frame of mind, and a higher purpose, or it might be weird. Actually, who am I kidding. It's just plain weird. K?

I will look it up. Personally I will abstsin from the trip lol. Would be fun to write about.

Well, if I ever do something like that, I'll be sure and post about it.

Please keep me in the loop if you do.

Will do. And by "loop" do you mean the ACTUAL loop, or just, you know, the loop?

The actual steemit loop but if you shoukd take an unexpected trip you are welcome to drop by.

Hmmmm. Will do.

Wanted to mention a new chapter might be coming out soon and our favorite Naga might be mentioned. I will keep you posted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.76
ETH 3148.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91