MY ENTRY : NDJT EPISODE TWO

in #ndjt6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians!
NDJT is back again and this time it's TEASING YOU LEFT RIGHT FRONT BACK AND CENTRE.
Thanks to@Mimy and all the sponsors for this truth game...
OK! Let's do this!

MYXJ_20180112152546_fast.jpg

HERE ARE THE QUESTIONS!

At what age did you have your first kiss?
At the age of 7, it was awesome and wonderful

What is the cheapest gift you have ever received?
50 naira Toy Car, from my High School Friend

What is the most expensive gift you have ever received from a partner.
Infinix Note 2, gift from my elder sister's fiance

Guys: Which would you rather go without? A comb or a wristwatch?
Wristwatch. I don't need a comb when I'm rocking my dread

Qualities of your ideal man or woman?

  • Must have big butt
  • Must have big nyash
  • Must have fat ass
  • Must be beautiful
  • Must have good attitude
  • Must be humble
  • And must be a Steemian

What would you do with one million naira.
Buy a cheap land and use the remaining to start a business so I'll be able to build a house for my family

Would you love to get married to a virgin?
Yes! But she must be able to give head perfectly

Three names of girls and three guys who you think are virgins on steemit.
Girls: @itoroarchibong @mimy @swissclive
Guys: @biggijay @ungest @enajo

Construct a sentence with the following words: Bed, prayer, God, Love, Bible, God, Suck, Sex.
I'm so good at Sex on Bed but I Suck at reading the Bible and My only Prayer is for God to forgive and Love me

What virtue do you think is your greatest?
Humility. Just as my sister @itoroarchibong says
When you humble yourself, you have greater chances of succeeding

One thing you learnt from NDJT EPISODE 1
I didn't partake, but I heard SBD is involved

Give your interpretation of the theme of NDJT EPISODE 2: TEASING YOU LEFT RIGHT FRONT BACK AND CENTER
Bringing out the secrets you've been hiding for long

😂😂😂😂😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60