My own entry on the NDJT contest episode 2, a place You tell some Truths about Yourself. I just exposed my self here.

in #ndjt6 years ago

BeautyPlus_20180130083933_save.jpg
Actually this is my first entry to the contest ,bit going through most steemains post of @ehiboss @mimy @florae and even others , i found out that the contest is about a truth and dare game where you are ,let me say compelled to speak the bitter truth about your self . and i wish to tell you my deepest secret here

AT WHAT AGE DID YOU HAVE YOUR FIRST KISS

ok now i didn't actually want to kiss her ,i was 15 years old when it happend a girl who has been crushing on me gave me one of the best kisses , i can still feel her lips

WHAT WAS THE CHEAPEST GIFT YOU EVER RECEIVED

it was a toy car which i had on my 3rd birthday , i held onto it like it was my be all and end all

WHAT WAS THE MOST EXPENSIVE YOU EVER RECEIVED FROM A PARTNER

I would say trust from a friend of mine who was always there for me. Adanna

Guys: Which would you rather go without? A comb or a wristwatch?

I rather go with a wristwatch cus am a lover of dreadlocks and i value the life of a Rastaman, most of the time i hardly comb my hair except if my lecturer chases me out of the class.

Qualities of your ideal man or woman

My ideal woman has to be someone who is free with everybody , loves reggae music like i do , yeah she must be stubborn , i want someone who will look me in the face and tell me my wrong and even fight withe about it.

What would you do with one million

I would invest it in crypto-currencies

Would you love to get married to a virgin?

This is a very rhetorical question, but to me those things doesn't matter, i would not want to marry a virgin

Three names of girls and three guys who you think are virgins on steemit.

Guys: @stanleephenom. @nevies @edumurphy
Girls: @chyshanny1. @iamlisafi. @amarachijerome.

Construct a sentence with the following words: Bed, prayer, God, Love, Bible, God, Suck, Sex.

When i rise in the morning i remember to say my prayers to God and read my bible, although i suck at it sometimes, but the love of awakening in my bed makes me do it and helps me zero my mind off sex

What virtue do you think is your greatest asset?

My greatest asset is the one provided toe by Jah-rastafari. The life he gave me is my greatest asset.

Give your interpretation of the theme of NDJT EPISODE 2: TEASING YOU LEFT RIGHT FRONT BACK and CENTER..
I think @mimy woke up on the wrong side of her bed and taught of something to change her mind..
Am eating garri-and-eguisisoup ,now come and join me.

One thing you learnt from NDJT episode 1

I didn't really participate in it so i cant really lie about it , but i know those of my friends who participated learnt a lot @ehiboss said almost everybody was talking about sex..

Thanks for the read..

Sort:  

success.gif

Nice work dear,

I'm thinking of trying my FIRST ever contest on Steemit soon

Nigga i dont have much to say except..

Motherflunker let her waist go...

I'm sure you'll be calling yoursef a virgin next naw.. @edumurphy that has given geh pregnant

Really uve gat any troubles with that

Yes of course..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62