NDJT EPISODE 2: TEASING YOU LEFT RIGHT FRONT BACK AND CENTER @mimy...... By @dickiebash

in #ndjt6 years ago (edited)

354dedf551ba84d8be9e1befda42da4e.jpg
@sammy.... Dnt feel yourself oooo
Entry goes thus....

At what age did you have your first kiss?

haha 🙈 at the age of ten,10 while doing one child's play called boju boju

What is the cheapest gift you have ever received?

N20 garri wrapped lyk parcel for my birthday gift

What is the most expensive gift you have ever received from a partner.

A Quran Islamic holy book.. Its value cannot be ascertained by human

Ladies: Which would you rather go without? Brassiere or Make-up for three days.
Guys: Which would you rather go without? A comb or a wristwatch?

I can't do without comb oo.. I cannot come and look ugly for my gf

Qualities of your ideal man or woman?

God fearing, trustworthy and endowed ooo.. I like to see girls with barca and Chelsea

What would you do with one million naira.

use it to buy a high earned laptop, a generator and internet access... To become a stable web designer

Would you love to get married to a virgin?

marrying a virgin is my dream

Three names of girls and three guys who you think are virgins on steemit.

hope you guys won't kill me oo
Guys- @amec, @denji, @ajibade
Girls- @dhikrullah, @mimy🙈, @aideedavies

Construct a sentence with the following words: Bed, prayer, God, Love, Bible, God, Suck, Sex.

After waking up from my bed and observing my prayer for the love God has for me holding the Bible to my chest praying for forgiveness after having sex with a sex doll but later realized the thing suck

What virtue do you think is your greatest?

when am playing football and analyzing situations

Give your interpretation of the theme of NDJT EPISODE 2: TEASING YOU LEFT RIGHT FRON BACK and CENTER

for me its being funny and original at the same time😜

thing you learnt from NDJT EPISODE 1?

you can't run away from your history

I nominate @gprince nd myself @dickiebash

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71