# NDJT EPISODE2, HOLLA SHUGAS IT'S FEBRUARY, AND TODAY I AM GIVING YOU SOMETHING RIB CRACKING FOR D NEW MONTH, IT'S NDJT EPISODE TWO CONTEST YAYY & I'VE BEEN DARED 2 SAY D TRUTH😂😂 ENJOY SWEETS😍

in #ndjt6 years ago (edited)

/IMG_20180101_121318.jpg

So I was nominated by 4 friends to say the truth, welldone truth lovers @mickyscofield @adesojisouljay @thankgodikkc and @valchiz also thanks @mimy for NDJT EPISODE2.

This is my entry guys, grab chill pure water and enjoy the ride😉😎,lol.

At what age did you have your first kiss?

I was age 17 when my fantasy boyfriend whom I dated online on 2go to be specific gave me my first amazing kiss lol felt juicy I must confess💃( 21st January, 2013 I would never forget joor baby u sweet like shuga) in Port Harcourt and guess what we blind dated for 3years I was in the North while he was in Port Harcourt, I got admission to study Pharmacy in University Of Port Harcourt I finally got to see him, since then we've been dating. I'm 21years old and we still waxing strong amazing right? Yeah❤❤ that kiss was like a trap for life hehe😉😉,skkrrhh.

What is the cheapest gift you have ever received?

To be sincere all gifts given to me by either of my friend's I cherish close to my heart till date, the cheapest if I must say was a single flower I received from a friend it was so colorful that I needed a bunch of same flowers when I got to the market where he got it, it was #150 per 1 and I could only get 2 extra for myself (see me tryna make a bunch of flowers but got just 2extra 2mk a bunch😂😂 couldn't stop lafin at myself)

What is the most expensive gift you have ever received from a partner.

From Family/friends: Well the most expensive gift I ever received was my 21st birthday, guys I had never received loads of gift from family and friend's like that, it ranged from cash gifts from Mum and Dad, Prayers from distant family relatives, designer shoes, a new phone, a new wristwatch and so many presents. Thanks for bringing this lovely day to my heart.
Spiritually: The most expensive gift is the love the Trinity(God the Father, Son and Holyspirit) has for me God saved me from a fatal car accident with a DAF trailer guys help me twale for Baba as He no allow me kick bucket😉, I still d connect for His socket/hotspot o.

Ladies: Which would you rather go without?Brassiere or Make-up for five days days. You can only go with one.

I've got a firm mammary gland (tryna act all professional lols that's boobs yea) I don't joke with them boobs & I'm so in love with my push up bras(where are my pushup bra gang o😜 wave it like u just don't care) but see I could go 5 days or even more than that without make up reason bn that I'm more pretty without a make up on my Dad and Mum always say that but I am also a good Make Up Artist and look pretty on occasions when I give myself a facebeat,lwkmd🏃🏃

Qualities of your ideal man or woman?

I gotta b serious on this one leggo🙋My ideal man by Character or Personality: Would be optimistic, have a good sense of humour, intelligent, be a multitasker, be confident and very generous u get the flows huh🙅🙅ama bad lyricist🙆🙆
My ideal man by profession: I am in love with the Health professionals and Architects. Docs I crush on them d most joor💋, if ur profession isn't here biko hide ur face😜🏃😂
My ideal man by practical skills: A good listener, irresistible in bed, self-sufficient, and a good earning potential.(So help me God😉)
My ideal man by Physical attributes: Would have a good sense of style, handsome face melanin clan and good muscular build.(My baby got all this damn attributes,yoyo💃💃)

What would you do with one million naira.

One million naira well I've a dream to start up my own community Pharmacy as a Pharmacist, it would go a long way in supporting my dreams. I also have a passion for fashion and designing/catering I could as well start up an Eatery or sport equipment store with the money.

Would you love to get married to a virgin?

This question cracked me up real good😂😂, it doesn't really matter if He is a Virgin or not actually God knows His daughter's spec and we've signed and sealed an agreement that my husband be He a Virgin or not would be complete in all aspects I mean in all romantic and exotic **clears throat u know d rest😎.

Three names of girls and three guys who you think are virgins on steemit.

Ah I've got really great friends who I think should be virgins and virginias😂 I'm giving the complete 3 names
Virgin Guys🏃: @ciocolony @adesojisouljay and lastly my prestigious friend @ejemai
For my ladies here are my pure ladies them💃
Virginia Ladies💃: @maduprecious @pearlqueen and lastly my lovely Queen sister @celineaugustine
(Hello somebody something just happened in lasisis' voice😂 Nwanem me too I am a virgin o)

Construct a sentence with the following words: Bed, prayer, God, Love, Bible, God, Suck, Sex.

Having sex or making love in bed with an unknown individual in a dream can suck, cancel the negativity of such dream's by using the raw word of God in the Bible with fervent prayer and fasting my dear, God help us to conquer.

What virtue do you think is your greatest asset?

My greatest asset is been too friendly to a fault😂😂 my friends can vouch for me and even beg me to reduce my over friendliness😉😉😂😂, but I rock like that joor😎.

Give your interpretation of the theme of NDJT EPISODE 2: TEASING YOU LEFT RIGHT FRONT BACK and CENTER

Left, Right and Center
This is an English idiom that means something is coming from all directions, all the time or everywhere: My interpretation is simple We Steemians would get saturated and engrossed with @mimy 's act of emitting rib cracking fun and crazy post around the clock(24/7). This Episode questions alone has caused great merriment and laughter so I'm having so much fun answering this questions💃💃

One thing you learnt from NDJT episode 1

Well I joined steemit 11days ago I had to take a good look at some of the entries for episode 1 especially the answers of @folakere it reminded other steemians in persons life of how important they were to her/them in the community, it exposed the true knowledge of oneness and bringing the best out in every Angel out there. I have never seen something like this on any social media I'm glad I learnt that through a teasing game u could give recognition to people who rock your world, or look forward to been like. Great work @Mimy your a role model already I bet you💜💜
Yeah, that is it amazing folks a big thanks to u, u and yes YOU for reading through, you rock like kilode,kisses💋💋.

I can’t wait to read yours @ejemai and @casweeney I'm full of anticipation😉😉😛😮💌.
Ehen lest I forget special thanks to @ehiboss @destinysaid @samminator @illuminatus @ttopswag for been of great assistance to @mimy. Wedding Bells @Mimy@ehiboss2018😍😍 I feel the sunshine of this love, that's final
Congratulations LoveBirds😉💏💖 (I see u blushing👀, don't blush them cheeks out)

Kai if this questions no sweet me, I lie scatta like paulscatta Breastilola series😂, thanks @Mimy💖💖
Sort:  

Waw... such an interesting and amazing write up.


Screenshot_2017-12-01-09-47-04.png

I could write up to 150 words just to commend you, indeed the NDJT has made me to know more about you... Hehe


I have more truth questions for you o😅😇

Awwwn thanks dearie u could ask on with d just trust questions😍😍😍

You are awesome too real to be fake. Thanks dear I enjoyed your post. There was lessons in your post thanks for sharing. @eunireal1

God bless u richly Sir, thanks for following my entry.

oh mehn, this part go me real good

Having sex or making love in bed with an unknown individual in a dream can suck, cancel the negativity of such dream's by using the raw word of God in the Bible with fervent prayer and fasting my dear, God help us to conquer.

Yeah that part was d toughest but thank God I came out with something that wowed me

awesome answer.
Describing you in a simple but different sentence.

you are not what you look
a good writer
you are worded
you are good.

Lol i cant stop lafing oooo, i like that ideal man side sha, we wey no be doctor make we hide our face abi?

Well school don pass welcome to the real world

Hehe I knew u were going to say this you have refused to hide ur face I am still wonderinv y

Hehe, haha, just calm down this our car na jeje, slow and steady wins the race you will soon find put why i refused to hide my face

Yayyy thanks dearie

Oh Baby! Baby!

You got me singing..... Hahaha.

Fantastic entry.

Oh Sunshine! oh Ehiboss Mrs💏 mehn yoh rock I am excited I joined this Episode of NDJT. Keep the good work up @mimy babes I bet you the sky ain't your limit but your stepping stone. Please o hold @ehiboss tight as if he be skin tight😉 I love d way you guys express your love & affection. Happy New Month, this is February @Mimy and @ehiboss give us more love tango jare💖💖💖😍💖💖💖.

Me ehn, it is your fineness that is just taking my breath away ooo. Forget I am a girl, we girls know good things too.

Awwn thanks baby girl @funmiakinpelu. I am so glad seeing your comment my mami. I bet you you shall be honoured and admired this month.

You good I love ur post

Thanks dearie I appreciate u

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63