HOW I HAD SEX WITH MY BOYFRIEND AND HIS GIRLFRIEND ON MY BIRTHDAY

in #ndjt6 years ago (edited)

I left Ikot ekpene to Uyo by 6am, I lied to my dad that we had a seminar at university of uyo till the next day. I wanted to see my man..We talked earlier but I didn't tell him about my plans to visit him, I wanted to surprise him.. Men love surprises innit?
I had an extra key..I had shaved the hair on my leg and Vjay, he likes me clean shaven so the hair don't steal some juice *laughing
Got stuff to make his favorite meal and a ribbon to tie a bow around my naked self like a gift..Don't men love food and bomb sex?
I got to his house. There's this joy when your mans house is scattered.. "No girl has been here" I felt that joy *rolling my eyes.
I cleaned the house like I haven't done before, then headed to the kitchen to make his food. Brought out my Annang girl kitchen power..
I could smell the engagement ring cos that food was "tie him down" *laughing
The day was surprisingly fast, I always imagined that when you're waiting for something it takes longer but 3 hours later it was 7pm.. Lol
I set the table, hit the shower oiled my skin.tied a beautiful bow with the ribbon around my waist.. My man will be here any moment from now.
I heard his car come in and I put off all the light and went into the room.. I had practiced my first statement " me first or the food?"
I had waited a bit longer than I expected him to get in, so I decided to go to the mountain or meet him half way atleast..
While approaching I heard whispers, did he return with friends? A female voice? As I peeped into the sitting room as I heard them arguing *shocked
Who did this? Did you come earlier? who has your key? Who made this food? I thought you did ? they were going back and forth.
At that moment I didn't know whether to go and tell them to shut up or just go in and cry .. While thinking, I saw them kissing each other and saying Thank you.. Walking towards my direction so I stupidly ran into the room and hid in the wardrobe..Hiding in the wardrobe in my boyfriends house? I should go and confront them were thoughts running through my mind.They came into the room.Making sounds like dogs on heat, I wasn't sure what stage they had gotten to, omg, I love you so much , you're so sweet yen yen yen *nonsense! You cheat!! I screamed as I walked out of the wardrobe, luckily or unluckily the light was on so they saw me wrapped up like a gift in tears...Baby!!! He said surprised as he saw me, I looked at the girl..Damn!! She had a killer body, round firms boobs, protruding ass and a silky smooth looking skin. I was in lust *smile. I walked to them, him trying to explain, she trying to hide I pushed her to the bed, laid on top of her and kissed her.GRACE!! He screamed I removed her panties that she managed to wear and I could feel her soaked, I parted her legs and put all of my face into her honey pot..I noticed the shock their faces but I didn't care.. After a while she started moaning lightly.. Unwrap me I said as I turned to him,He got up like a robot and unwrapped me slowly running his warm hands on my body that was freezing cold from heartbreak,He started rubbing my ass with his hands and the next thing I felt his tongue in my asshole, licking it with delight.I moved my hands up to her nipples squeezing them with anger and hurt, she was screaming of pain and pleasure begging me to do more..I felt my juices drip to the sheets and just when I was about to ask for his D...He pressed my back down and slid his D into my Vjay.. Hitting me with strength like I upset him...I couldn't control my tongue anymore as I felt myself eating her up so fast and squeezing her with speed like I was in a competition *hahaha.We all started moaning like we were singing a song.She was dragging bedsheet, my waist was moving uncontrollably and his strokes were getting deeper...Without saying a word to each other, we had dinner and another round.......
TO BE CONTINUED. THANKS FOR YOUR TIME.IMG_20180121_122247_562.jpg

Sort:  

Hmm!!! Nice experience, I can see how Sweet it was to you moaning with passion when he was pushing in and out of you.

Hahhahahahahah. It's just a story dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 67066.21
ETH 3093.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75