NDJT EPISODE TWO:Teasing you left,right,front,back and center.!

in #ndjt6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone I'm so exited to participants in this giveaway contest, I am thankful to @mimy and @ehiboss for this great opportunity!

Let's go utilize this friends!💃

IMG_20180131_134906.jpg

HERE ARE THE QUESTIONS!

At what age did you have your first kiss?
I was 13years then,with a boy In school, we were in stupid love and it just happened childishly, i guess our body did us some how to respond to nature. 😂

What is the cheapest gift you have ever received? Chai,
Am even ashamed to say it sef,i love chewing gum and he knows how to play it very well....it has tayed sha 😂

What is the most expensive gift you have ever received from a partner.
I can't forget that day, i took my dad's money(20k) and ran away from home for a very long,then my boyfriend gave me the money to pay my dad just for me not to stay away from home and become wayward.

Which would you rather go without Brassiere or Make-up for three days.
Ah, u say?? I'd rather go without make up for a year even! I don't think any girl would want to go out without a bra. Except at night sha.

Qualities of your ideal man or woman?
By the grace of God,he should be understanding,✌ communicative, God fearing
and have same vision as i do. 😂

IMG_20180131_134706.jpg

What would you do with one million naira.?
I would go into farming, this has been my passion right from time. And set up necessary things for blogging because i love surfing the net as well.

Would you love to get married to a virgin?Am a virgin so i should get married to a virgin and this is because i think it would not make him to look outside.(is this really true that am a virgin?)hehehehe

Three names of girls and three guys who you think are virgins on steemit.
Girls: @diamondrich, @zizimena, @jennyeu (hehehe)

Guys: @ehiboss, @ejemai and @doverun ....you asked us to mention so face them when they asked questions regards this @mimy🤔

Construct a sentence with the following words: Bed, prayer, God, Love, Bible, God, Suck, Sex.
I meditate on my bed after prayer that God is love and His word are true,but can't stop thinking of the suck from my boyfriend and had me thinking of sex.(NSFW) .

What virtue do you think is your greatest?
FORGIVESS:
If you can not find it in your heart to forgive whoever that offended you,then God will nit forgive us. This has been my fears so no matter the offense i must forgive.

One thing you learnt from NDJT EPISODE 1. I learned that all work without fun makes one dull,its good to relax and take some fresh air with fun.... I love to participate more on NDJT it makes me forget about my pains.

Give your interpretation of the theme of NDJT EPISODE 2: TEASING YOU LEFT RIGHT FRONT BACK AND CENTER..
Hmmmm....t me you wont know when you'd say things you have been keeping away from your best friend.hehehehe

I had a great time answering these questions and i hope you do too. 😂

IMG_20180131_134648.jpg

Hold it there! Where do you think you are going to, you think you can just come here and have fun and just disappear like that?????(hehehehe)

Thank you for reading.
Kindly upvote and comment....smiles

Sort:  

Congratulations @jennyeu! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @jennyeu! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61285.21
ETH 2922.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66