NDJT Episode 2: Teasing You left-right-front-and center contest

in #ndjt6 years ago (edited)

Saw this contest yesterday and it really caught my attention because of its funny and entertaining nature. Thanks a lot @mimy for bringing up this beautiful contest.

Now here's my entry

1: At what age did you have your first kiss

Ans: I was sixteen when I had my first kiss from a guy I once hated...wasn't that bad though from a guy I once hated...wasn't that bad though

2: What is the cheapest gift you have ever received

Ans: A hair band from my long time crush...he bought it 50 naira. Wasn't really beautiful but I loved it.

3: what is the most expensive gift you have ever received from a partner

Ans: That would be the phone I'm using right now. An Iphone5x, was really speechless when he gave it to me.

4: Ladies which would you rather go without? Brassiere or make-up for three days.
Guys: which would you rather go without? A comb or a wristwatch

Ans: Brassiere of course....most times wearing them feels like I'm being caged or probably in a mini prison

5: Qualities of your ideal man or woman?

Ans: firstly I have a thing for cute guys...so he must be cute....I cannot come and date someone that looks like hmmmm lemme reserve my comment,.and good in bed ooo...you know na mmmm I'll leave the rest for some other time.

6: what would you do with one million naira?

Ans: I'll definitely start up a good business....job hunting in Nigeria is something else.

7: would you love to get marriedd to a virgin?

Ans: Not really....I don't think they'll be good in bed😜

8: Three names of girls and three guys who you think are virgins on Steemit.

Ans: And that's quite a difficult one buh let's see...buh if I mention your name...this is not my writing oo buh if I mention your name...this is not my writing oo for the ladies, @mimy, @gracefavour,lastly @haisa. For the guys...@stephenpaul, @Ikechukwu911

9: Construct a sentence with the following words: Bed, prayer, God, love, Bible, God, suck, sex

Ans: I lay in my bed all night...most times with my bible, saying a prayer to God to give me the love of my life...who would definitely give me a good suck and sex

10: What virtue do you think is your greatest?

Ans: that'll be me having a heart of gold.

11: one thing you learnt from NDJT EPISODE ONE.

Ans: Being free Doesn't take a thing from you.

12: Give your interpretation of the theme of NDJT EPISODE 2: So far...it has been awesome and it'll make a lot of people smile. I'm glad to be a part of it

12: Give your interpretation of the theme of NDJT EPISODE 2: So far...it has been awesome and it'll make a lot of people smile. I'm glad to be a part of it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50