NDJT EPISODE TWO: Teasing you all over. Every one wins and also we have special winners. Cash prizes would be given out to winners.

in #ndjt6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180130_212923_841.JPG

Hello Steemians!

NDJT is here again. It is here to crack your ribs! NDJT is a contest where you are dared to say the truth by answering crazily cool questions.


The sole aim of the NDJTcontest is for fun, entertainment and also didacticism. Lot of people can testify that this aim was achieved in the last contest. With Ndjt, I try to do something ordinary but extraordinary.


The theme for the NDJT episode 2 is TEASING YOU LEFT RIGHT FRONT BACK AND CENTER.


Ndjt then becomes a school where we learn with the funny, and crazy things of life. No chalkboards, no pen, no pencils, no calculators, no textbooks yet you are free to bring in anything you like.

Before moving on, I would love to congratulate the winners of NDJT episode 1 contest
@folakere who won 10sbd
@edikanefanga who won 9sbd
@iwritealot who won 8sbd.

To those who receieved the consolations prices of 1Sbd; @ewuoso, @richgang, @adeolly-angel @jasladin @stephennevets @camilus @traviz @Jogrin. I say a very BIG THANK YOU.


Let the fun Begin!

#NDJT EPISODE 2


At what age did you have your first kiss?

  • I was 16 when I had my first kiss just after writing my final exams for my Secondary school (High School.

What is the cheapest gift you have ever received?

  • Lol, 5 naira and that was in Primary school. The guy was crushing on me and my twin sister, @switmag. It was on Valentine day and during break, he called me to the back of the class and forced 5 naira into my hand and he asked me to give my twin sister 5 naira too. Lol, He was given 10 naira to school…. Lol, I accepted it and I was feeling myself, Hahaha....

What is the most expensive gift you have ever received from a partner.

  • Well, I would say the most expensive gift I have ever received is @ehiboss inviting me to Steemit. Can't seem to thank him enough.

Ladies: Which would you rather go without? Brassiere or Make-up for five days days. You can only go with one.
Guys: Which would you rather go without? A comb or a wristwatch?

  • I would go without a Bra! Really, that thing is a prison on it’s own.

Qualities of your ideal man or woman?

  • Really? I cant start mentioning. So I will just say Ehiboss, lol….. Direct your questions to him or an interview.

What would you do with one million naira.

  • Start a business maybe a Farm business, a supermarket or will learn how to make shoes, clothes, wigs and bags and then become my own Boss later on.

Would you love to get married to a virgin?

  • Lol, this one is crazy. Virgin or not….. He should be good in bed.

Three names of girls and three guys who you think are virgins on steemit.

  • Lol, Please I still want my head on my neck after this.

Guys: @pearlumie @burlarj @.......
Ladies: @rebeccafl @funmiakinpelu @chemmy.

Construct a sentence with the following words: Bed, prayer, God, Love, Bible, God, Suck, Sex.

  • I was deep in prayer with God, had my Bible with me but the love of you kept puncturing my thought, couldn’t get my mind off the gentle suck and crazy sex we had 200 years ago…. Hahaha.

What virtue do you think is your greatest asset?

  • My heart that’s filled with LOVE

Give your interpretation of the theme of NDJT EPISODE 2: TEASING YOU LEFT RIGHT FRON BACK and CENTER

  • I will give my interpretation after the contest.

One thing you learnt from NDJT episode 1

  • I learnt that we have an encounter with our hidden self, our buried self, our talent in the face of opposition, when we are dared and when we are willing.

Yeag, that is it!


I can’t wait to read yours.


NOTE: NDJT EPISODE TWO WOULD BE GIVING OUT CASH PRIZES THIS TIME AROUND.

@EHIBOSS HAS PROMISED TO GIVE A SUM OF $100. THESE WILL BE GIVEN OUT TO THE WINNERS.

MORE DONATIONS IS LIKELY TO COME IN AND THAT MEANS MORE WINNERS AND MORE PRIZES.

THERE WILL BE THREE WINNERS FOR THE CONTEST.

A SUM OF 8SBD FROM ME WOULD ALSO BE GIVEN OUT. THIS IS THE CONSOLATION PRIZE AND WOULD BE GIVEN OUT TO FOUR RUNNER UP.

EVERYONE WINS ONE WAY.

THE FIRST TWO WINNERS WILL RECEIVE A 50% UPVOTE FROM GENESISPROJECT ACCOUNT.

YOU CAN NOMINATE A PERSON OR TWO BUT EVERYONE IS FREE TO PARTICIPATE


#####RULES OF THE CONTEST

  • RESTEEM THIS POST
  • UPVOTE THIS POST
  • USE “NDJT” AS THE FIRST TAG, “GENESISPROJECT” OF EHIBOSS AND OGOOWINNER
    AND “AFRICAUNCHAINED” OF DESTINYSAID.
  • FOR THE CONTEST- CREATIVITY, CRAZY, FUNNY, ORIGINALITY ARE THE KEYS TO EMERGING AS THE WINNER.
  • THE CONTEST RUNS FOR SEVEN DAYS.
  • EVERYONE IS FREE TO PARTICIPATE

HERE ARE THE QUESTIONS!

At what age did you have your first kiss?

What is the cheapest gift you have ever received?

What is the most expensive gift you have ever received from a partner.

Ladies: Which would you rather go without? Brassiere or Make-up for three days.
Guys: Which would you rather go without? A comb or a wristwatch?

Qualities of your ideal man or woman?

What would you do with one million naira.

Would you love to get married to a virgin?

Three names of girls and three guys who you think are virgins on steemit.

Construct a sentence with the following words: Bed, prayer, God, Love, Bible, God, Suck, Sex.

What virtue do you think is your greatest?

One thing you learnt from NDJT EPISODE 1

Give your interpretation of the theme of NDJT EPISODE 2: TEASING YOU LEFT RIGHT FRONT BACK AND CENTER

Sort:  

https://steemit.com/ndjt/@gailbelga/teasing-you-left-right-front-back-and-center this is my boyfriend and my entry for this contest. we do hope to win so that we could use the money for our wedding next year. wish us luck. thank you.

I so much enjoyed this contest. I had fun exposing myself lol.
Nothing was left uncovered. take a look at my entry

https://steemit.com/ndjt/@thankgodikkc/ndjt-episode-two-teasing-you-left-right-front-back-and-center

I would go without a Bra! Really, that thing is a prison on it’s own

I like this part. Some ladies are an everlasting prisoner. Hopefully, they will free themselves someday.

Lmao, So that you can see things abi?

Lol. There is no secret under the sun. Lol

church have close

Hahahahhahahaha....tuuuurrrpppppssssyyyyy

Hahaha. ameeeeeec

clears throat

Cool contest @mimy
Without Bra? I no talk anything

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64038.31
ETH 3137.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86