NDJT EPISODE 2: TEASING YOU LEFT RIGHT FRONT BACK AND CENTER

in #ndjt6 years ago (edited)

So once upon a time it happens that no fun thing happens here on steemite without me showing my self. @mimy this is a splendid idea.

So lets roll....

At what age did i have my first kiss?

  • Between 8-9 years i quess, una sabi those backyard play wey children they involve themself abi. Thats where it first happned.

cheapest gift i have recived?

  • 🤔Them plenty ooo, but a singlet i recived from my ex girlfriend as a birthday gift stands out. The singlet was so whack am not sure it was worth #100 sef.

my most expensive gift

  • Two years ago i recived a wrist watch worth about #50000 from my dad. Correct dad abi?? But here is the gist. The watch was sent to him from jant but it didnt size him so thats how i got it.

What i would go witout? Comb or wrist watch??

  • If i was a girl would definitely choose makeup, i mean who nor go wan see nipple lol. Bt since am a guy definitely my wrist watch  i can check the time on my phone

Qualities of my ideal woman

  • A light or chocolate complexion wont be a bad idea
  • Front and back must be prominent. The backside must look like that of a 18year old stripper😁
  • She must be a good cook
  • Should be a little naughty, not too reserved.
  • Lastly she should be understanding and God fearing. 

What would i do with one million naira??

  • One millia? 🙄 oh men ! Without thinking i will power up 110%. Am so crazy about steemite right now.

marrying a virgin?

  • Hell no! why in the world would i want to do that? Infact my wife must have at least 5 years of sexual experience. I cant come and dull my self.

Three names of virgins on steemite

  • This one hard oo... Infact i dont  know anyone. These children are all spoilt.

construct a sentence with the following words. bed,prayer, God, love, bible, God, suck, sex.

  • As i lied on my bed deep in prayer And reading my bible, I heard a voice from God saying that i will find a girl who would love, suck and give me good sex and that girl is my wife.

what virtue is my greatest?

  • I think my ability to give and help wihout expecting anything in return.

what i learnt from episode one of NDJT

  • That we can be real and at the same time still catch fun.

my interpretation of teasing you left, right, back , front and center

  • Making you laugh while i still get the truth from you left right front back and center.

wow! These was fun @mimi cant wait for episode 3. 

Thanks guys.



Sort:  

You got upvoted from @adriatik bot! Thank you to you for using our service. We really hope this will hope to promote your quality content!

This post has received a 0.94% upvote from thanks to: @ngbarabe.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.100 SBD to bid for votes.


Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper by clicking following links: 10SP, 100SP, 500SP, 1000SP or Another amount

You got a 7.69% upvote from @redlambo courtesy of @ngbarabe!

Hahahahha..... Thanks so much.

You got a 12.22% upvote from @bearwards courtesy of @ngbarabe!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67128.03
ETH 3788.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74