No Dare; Just Truth- Season Two by @mimy ; Nothing but the truth!!!

in #ndjt6 years ago

instasize_180130091617.png

And once again, I am happy to indulge in this challenge... And I promise to say the truth, the whole truth and nothing but the truth. So help me @mimy.. 😂😂😂
Oya, let's go there!!!

At what age did you have your first kiss?
Errr. Well.. I had my first kiss when I was 17. The way the thing happened eh is still shocking. One minute I was eating cake jejely o. The next minute my friend's lips were on mine...

What is the cheapest gift you have ever received?
That 10 for #10 banana chewing gum of that time.. And I was so happy receiving it then ooo. Things aff changed sha.. 😁😁

What is the most expensive gift you have ever received from a partner.
I haven't received any expensive gift from any partner ooo. Probably because I have been "partner-less" all my life. 😞😞😞

Ladies: Which would you rather go without? Brassiere or Make-up for three days.
I go without makeup almost all the time. Not a huge fan, I end up looking like my village masquerade when I try with my irregular brows. I haven't even bothered to learn.. But I swear. It would be lovely going without bra for three days ooo. Thy thing is restricting biko..

Guys: Which would you rather go without? A comb or a wristwatch?

Qualities of your ideal man or woman?
I like them tall, dark and handsome.. 😍😍😍. Sarcastic, witty and intelligent with a wonderful sense of humour. Not somebody that will come and be doing serious serious for me. I can't deal biko. He should have an indept knowledge of God.. And please he should be focused and have money. Very important abeg, I can't lie

What would you do with one million naira.
I'd put some in my business. I'm a fashion designer and an event planner. Then I'd invest some in cryptocurrency.. Get some coins.

Would you love to get married to a virgin?
See eh, not all virgins are virgins oo. Some have experience, although not practical. Virgin or no, he aff to sabi the thing ooo. I cannot comman and start getting toys biko

Three names of girls and three guys who you think are virgins on steemit.
Girls; @uchenwa @idaraatakpa @kweenzykruzy.
Guys; @ewuoso, e claims to be a saint ooo. @ehondorhumble @marvinchuks.
I might be wrong though. I mean, I wouldn't know. But since I have neither had sex with any of them or seen them having sex, there is a probability that they are.

Construct a sentence with the following words: Bed, prayer, God, Love, Bible, God, Suck, Sex.
The first thing I do on my bed every morning is to say my prayer to God, thanking Him for His love, I read my Bible, which is a way to suck the sincere milk of God's word thay brings spiritual growth, then I go about my daily activities, interacting with females and the opposite sex.

What virtue do you think is your greatest?
Generosity. I think giving is the loveliest virtue.

One thing you learnt from NDJT EPISODE 1
I learnt thay the truth sets free amd sometimes wins you money 😂😂😂

Give your interpretation of the theme of NDJT EPISODE 2: TEASING YOU LEFT RIGHT FRONT BACK AND CENTER
The questions are poking many many parts of our life... Even the ones that are intimate

Sort:  

Otunji oooooo wherever you are......

You are been summoned come and explain some things here to me you cannot make somebody's father to be curious all night

I had my first kiss when I was 17. The way the thing happened eh is still shocking. One minute I was eating cake jejely o. The next minute my friend's lips were on mine...

And you cannoh slap him abi?? Bad shildss

😂😂😂😂😂

Lol.. It happened so fast na...
I'd probably slap him if I see him again..

Be there lying, abi you will start entering his boxers slowly...
Just the way he likes it

😂😂😂😂😂

Lol...

I promised to say the truth, the whole truth and nothing but the truth... And that is what I did.. I am under a Mimy oath

you have said your own whole truth baa.... Ok what did you guys na do after kissing??

i am a saint

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71239.75
ETH 3686.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75