NDJT Episode 2: Teasing you all over

in #ndjt6 years ago (edited)

image
At what age did you have your first kiss?

Kiss ko, kiss ni.... I dunno if I have had my first kiss yet o. Or i believe i have not.. but sha, I received something close to a kiss when I was 10years old in Jss1

What is the cheapest gift you have ever received?

Fucking Pencil!
Pencil for a 15year old boy... who does that?

What is the most expensive gift you have ever received from a partner.

One girl blew my mind by customizing a card, shirt and Jean with me, my face everywhere... Unfortunately, we still broke up!😢😢

Guys: Which would you rather go without? A comb or a wristwatch?

Comb na... who wristwatch don help? Abegi, wristwatch is for those wey don make am!

Qualities of your ideal man or woman?

Have sense
Have swag
My friends must love you if noy, na one chance
Sabi bedmatics
Get money too

What would you do with one million naira.

As the money is small, after tithe, i will probably buy some cryto coins, then take my mama out... she don try for me

Would you love to get married to a virgin?

Maybe, but yhem sabi misbehave... most often offer only virginity to marriage. . Something that will be lost in a thrust

Three names of girls and three guys who you think are virgins on steemit.

Girls
I cannot vouch o.... They all look evil
Boys
@nobody

Construct a sentence with the following words: Bed, prayer, God, Love, Bible, God, Suck, Sex.

I told God in my Prayer while on my bed, Oluwa, biko, I know I suck at everything. .. help me love your bible as i love sex or more

What virtue do you think is your greatest?

Being humble and accommodating
One thing you learnt from NDJT EPISODE 1
As i did not participate, the entries i read.... well Sex is loved by many!

Give your interpretation of the theme of NDJT EPISODE 2: TEASING YOU LEFT RIGHT FRONT BACK AND CENTER

Well, i think after a good massage, the theme was brought up.... And it means,'Let us in on all aspects of your life'

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61