No Dare, Just Truth- My Entry

in #ndjt6 years ago

Top of the day to you, Steemians!

This is my entry for the #ndjt contest. I was nominated to participate by @donaldpete about two days ago, but I tardied till now due to some personal reasons.

Anyway, here goes:

puzzle-1152792__340.jpg

What is that silly thing that takes a tear out of your eye?

  • Emotional movies I've watched over and over again.

What is the most weird thing you love?

  • The smell of dust... Harmattan dust to be precise... And I'm not kidding... Lol.

Funny part of the opposite sex that you like?

  • I dunno if beards are funny but I like them. The Drake kind of beards. I also like a smooth jaw because of Korean dramas. I'm confused... Leave me 😕

Who is your Steemit crush?

What is the craziest thing you have done on Steemit?

  • Coming on Steemit to upvote posts written 30minutes ago. I should be ashamed of myself? 🤧

Works of two Steemians that you doff your heart for?

Which Steemian would you love to see a movie with (maybe a dark room.. Winks)

  • None. I'm a child of God😁

What are the names of the first three Steemian's blogs you visit?

Who do you wish you are on Steemit?

What do you wish you could write on steemit that you could?

  • Art. To draw and write a post on it. But I can't draw so I'm not answering the question. I know.

Which Steemian do you want to meet in person and what would be your first action when you see them?

What are the names of three handsome guys/ beautiful ladies that you know on steemit?

Who would you choose as your steemitfather, steemitmother, steemitdaughter and steemitson?

Names of two followers who get low payouts

  • I'm trying to avoid beef on this so I'll mention just the one I can handle @rannon. 😢

Names of two followers who get good payouts

Given the opportunity to say one word to @ned what would it be?

  • ThankyouverymuchSteemithasbeenablessing. One word.

I nominate @rannon to participate in the contest.
See @mimy 's blog for contest instructions. You still have about two days to participate, I think.

@mimy, great contest idea. Love it!

Thanks for reading!

Image source from pixabay.com

Sort:  

Awwww...... Thanks for the picture.

Love the way you answered the questions, you carried the readers along.

Hope the guys are learning?..... Ladies love beards!

I enjoyed this!

Thanks alot for participating.

I'm honoured and You're welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62916.93
ETH 3028.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67