My Entry for NDJT EPISODE 2 Contest.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #ndjt6 years ago

Hello guys,this is Rannon and this is my take on the new contest organized by @ehiboss,@mimy and @ogoowinner. The last #NDJT contest was cool...even though I didn't participate. Twas fun looking at people's dark side. So,here's mine...
IMG-20180127-WA0004.jpg

At what age did you have your first kiss?
Lol. My first kiss was at age 19. I've been having not so awesome luck with ladies. Maybe because I'm a lot old-fashioned tho. I still remember the date sef, September 1,2017.And it was very awkward sef. Imagine kissing on a prayer mountain. Kikiki.

What is the cheapest gift you have ever received?
The truth? None. I don't receive gifts. Lemme rephrase that : no one gives me gifts.

What is the most expensive gifts you have ever received from a partner?
Same as above.

Which would you rather go without? A comb or a wristwatch?
I find it very weird for guys to go out with comb. It is somehow. So,I'm going out without a comb.

Qualities of your ideal man or woman.
She must be purposeful,passionate, burning for God and able to cope with my nerdiness.

Would you love to marry a virgin?
You mean those ones who have no clue about how their body works sexually? But,asides that,it will good to be a woman's first. Maybe I'd go for a well sexually educated virgin.*

What would you do with a million naira?
Like right now? I'd fast forward starting my online business Asap!*

Three names of girls and guys who you think are virgins.
No comment. I dodge am*

What virtue do you think is your greatest assets?
My nerdiness? Maybe my ability to read people's motives from afar.

Construct a sentence with the following words: bed,prayer, God, love,bible,suck,sex
Every morning, as I read my BIBLE on my BED, I make a PRAYER to GOD about my LOVE to help touch her as she SUCK at SEX.

Give your interpretation of the theme
Nothing to say jawe

One thing you learnt from NDJT Episode 1
Lol. I did learn, even though I did not participate, that a lot of folks have funny and not so cool secrets that needs to be known.

Sort:  

Chaiiii i hope that is the girl you kissed??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60719.63
ETH 2911.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59