MY ENTRY ON NDJT EPISODE 2.

in #ndjt6 years ago

Hello beautiful steemians,I have decided to join the NDJT episode 2,"TEASING YOU LEFT RIGHT FRONT BACK AND CENTRE" and i hope my answers captivates my readers.
PicsArt_1505470995650.jpg
Question 1:At what age did you have your first kiss?

Answer: At age 16

Question 2:What is the cheapest gift you have ever received?

Answer: Life. I think i never negotiated or tried to win the heart of God but here i am,living.

Question 3:What is the most expensive gift you have ever received from a partner.

Answer: My Gf True Love.I could'nt have bought it with money.It means alot to my life.

Question 4: Guys,Which would you rather go without? A comb or a wristwatch?

Answer: A good-boy look seems okay but i love my hair looking dreadlocked.My Police wristwatch makes me look smart and like a man.

Question 5: Qualities of your ideal man or woman?

Ans: My ideal woman is virtous.A superb cook,chocolate skin color,busty and easy to make laugh.

Question 6:What would you do with one million naira.

Answer: Right now?As a steemian i buy Steem Power worth that amount and enrich myself through the Steemit Platform

Question 7: Would you love to get married to a virgin?

Answer : Not necessarily.My ideal woman in Q5,Virgin or not is okay.

Question 8:Three names of girls and three guys who you think are virgins on steemit.

Answer: Only @somez. I think the rest must have eaten the forbidden fruit just like me.

Question 9: Construct a sentence with the following words: Bed, prayer, God, Love, Bible, God, Suck, Sex.

Answer: Before I go to bed,I read my bible and say a prayer to God instead of feasting on thoughts of sex which sucks agape love off the human mind.

Question 10: What virtue do you think is your greatest?

Answer: Patience.

Question 11: One thing you learnt from NDJT EPISODE 1

Answer: I learnt from the winners that the #just truth#no dares challenge required good wits and directness.

Question 12: Give your interpretation of the theme of NDJT EPISODE 2: TEASING YOU LEFT RIGHT FRONT BACK AND CENTER

Answer: It is really telling us that a tease with sense of humor tends to get peoples mind open while they let out hidden things they would'nt tell us on a normal day.thanks!.

Sort:  

Lovely! I like your answer to question 9.

Thanks @eucharis.are you in contest too?

Not yet. Am thinking of giving it a try though.

Please do join.resteem and upvote the @mimy post for this contest

10..my favorite..

Awwwn.thnks too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48