MY ENTRY TO @mimy's NO DARE JUST TRUTH CONTEST

in #ndjt6 years ago


Hello steemians, I'm a newbie here and I've heard so much about contests on steemit, and this particular one got me kind of curious. I really don’t know much about the platform just yet and I am still learning.
However, here I am, because I was fascinated by this contest. So, let's set the ball rolling... 😊

What is that silly thing that takes a tear out of your eye?

  • Lining my eyes with an eye liner (babes you know how that feels, the fear of it dropping in your eyes)

What is the most weird thing you love?

  • Stale taste of ogbolo soup.

Funny part of the opposite sex that you like?

  • Broad chest.

Who is your steemit crush?

  • My steemit crush is emmmm... Me!

What is the craziest thing you have done on steemit?

  • Launching my first post without proper image source.

Works of two steemians that you doff your heart for?

Which steemian would you love to see a movie with (maybe a dark room…. Winks)

What are the names of the first three steemians blog you visit?

Who do you wish you are on steemit?

  • @sweetsssj (don't mind my wishing, she's good at what she does)

What do you wish you could write on steemit that you could?

  • I wish I could uncover a new technological discovery, using steemit as a platform.

Which steemian do you want to meet in person and what would be your first action when you see them?

  • @sweetsssj and the first thing I would do is to hug her, probably give her a peck, sit her down and ask her to put me through.

What are the names of three handsome guys/ beautiful ladies that you know on steemit.

Who would you choose as your steemitfather, steemitmother, steemitdaughter and steemit son. Steemit father:

Names of two followers who get low payouts

Names of two followers who get good payout

Given the opportunity to say one word to @ned what would it be?

  • Help


In line with the contest, Ii'd be nominating @egoedozie - a friend and fellow newbie like me - for the "No Dare Just Truth" Contest


Thanks for taking your time to read my post and follow my blog

I remain @ruti – your quintessential being

Sort:  

КОМУ ТО МОЖЕТ ПОЛЕЗНО ПОЧИТАТЬ!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
https://steemit.com/money/@koles35rus/u-kogo-est-aifon-prochitai-tebe-polezno-znat
https://steemit.com/entertainment/@koles35rus/top-igr-2017-na-android-i-ios-s-khoroshei-grafikoi
https://steemit.com/entertainment/@koles35rus/top-igr-2017-na-android-i-ios-s-khoroshei-grafikoi
ГОЛОСУЕМ НЕ СТЕСНЯЕМСЯ , это не так уж и сложно , комментируем!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Всем ДОБРА и СЧАСТЬЯ!!!!!

Smiles...
Nice one sis

Thanks bro

I pray you win it bae

Thank dear, I pray so too

Welcome on board. Success

Thanks dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56