No Dare, Just Truth: Answers of a Newbie

in #ndjt6 years ago

samgodfreyARTandDESIGN_03_444.jpg

Hello Guys, I was nominated for this contest (even though she knew I'm a newbie with quite a small network of friends here, lol) I think its pretty awesome anyways... So here are my answers;

What is that silly thing that takes a tear out of your eye?
>Nigerian Drama, some can be really emotional sometimes, lol

What is the most weird thing you love?
>creating new languages only i can understand

Funny part of the opposite sex that you like?
>Can't really tell oh, I'm kinda scared of them

Who is your steemit crush?
>@estherjhaymes the girl is cutting edge

What is the craziest thing you have done on steemit?
>Probably this post "Smiles"

Works of two steemians that you doff your heart for?
>@saefhenry and @surpassinggoogle

Which steemian would you love to see a movie with (maybe a dark room.. Winks)
>@kween001 hope you're ready oh

What are the names of the first three steemians blog you visit
>@slowwalker @berylwills @kingsley-clement

Who do you wish you are on steemit?
>@dunsky He designs great illustrations

What do you wish you could write on steemit that you couldn't?
> Stuff about crypto-currencies. I will understand someday

Which steemian do you want to meet in person and what would be your first action when you see them?
>@purepinay I'll ask her to give me lunch treats for one week

What are the names of three handsome guys/ beautiful ladies that you know on steemit.
>@vheobong @ishotz @teaser

Who would you choose as your steemitfather, steemitmother, steemitdaughter and steemitson.
>Steemitfather @emmexdee I'm cool with just him for now

Names of two followers who get low payouts
>@chrisee and @runoreuben me sef I no dey try, lol

Names of two followers who get good payout
>@cryptoriddler and @estherjhaymes

Given the opportunity to say one word to @ned what would it be?
>"Help"

Hey @mimy, amazing contest you've got going on. I hereby nominate @estherjhaymes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 68319.29
ETH 3558.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.19