A contest where everyone wins- No Dare, Just Truth contest (Episode Two) by @mimy

in #ndjt6 years ago

image
Good to be participating in the second episode to come, my mummy @mimy is doing a great job.
@gidionline told me about it, @iamyvonne nominated me again.
**PS: I won a little in the first episode.
Thank you @mimy
Am participating again, pray I win big this time
The questions; answered.

At what age did you have your first kiss?
First kiss, well early in life, didn't really mean anything to me tho, just one of this aunty in the yard falling head long on me

What is the cheapest gift you have ever received?
Hmm, I don't know if anyone would remember this I've cream sold 3 for #10 ice cream made of ice and colour, my step sister gave that to me as a gift for

What is the most expensive gift you have ever received from a partner.
I guess it's from my late mom, she gave me life and that's way beyond expensive

Ladies: Which would you rather go without? Brassiere or Make-up for three days.
Guys: Which would you rather go without? A comb or a wristwatch?
Ah, this one is hard oh, let's see comb or wrist watch
Well I think I could go without a wrist watch, but but my comb will always be in my back pocket. Precisely the left back pocket.

Qualities of your ideal man or woman?
God fearing, submissive, financial prospects, caring and not lazy

What would you do with one million naira.
One million, well I will blow it on crypto-currencies.

Would you love to get married to a virgin?
Virgin, no, never...
Who virgin epp sef..
don't want someone to come be doing shy shy in bed or asking me how we gonna do it, especially on the wedding night.
let her get experience, am fine with that but don't tear eye.

Three names of girls and three guys who you think are virgins on steemit.
Hahaha, can't stop laughing at this question, I want to put my name. Lol
Guys- @greenrun, @good-karma @feruz
ladies- @mimy, @evelyniroh @sweetsssj

Construct a sentence with the following words: Bed, prayer, God, Love, Bible, God, Suck, Sex.
I can't remember having sex with you, or suck your nipples, no, the only thing I can remember is the love of God, yes the love of God that has moved me to study my Bible and pray on my bed.

What virtue do you think is your greatest?
Faith.
Faith.
Faith.
If and only that's a virtue.

One thing you learnt from NDJT EPISODE 1
Sex is real, alot of people talked about it. Lol.

Give your interpretation of the theme of NDJT EPISODE 2: TEASING YOU LEFT RIGHT FRONT BACK AND CENTER
Bringing out the truth from all angles.

I nominate @jeffany and @brownjayy to participate in this contest.

Thank you @mimy, for continuing this contest.
Thank you @ehiboss for supporting.
This has been another opportunity to tell the truth.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70245.15
ETH 3761.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99