No dare:Just truth-Contest by @mimy

in #ndjt6 years ago

image
Hi steemians
I knew about this contest from @gidionline (He asked me to participate, here another I, participating)
Thanks to @mimy for this contest

What is that silly thing that takes a tear out of your eye?

Steemit dollar alert

What is the most weird thing you love?

I love the female nipple, weird right?! Lol

Funny part of the opposite sex that you like?

Nipple, (takes me back to being a kid)

Who is your steemit crush?

@sweetsssj (she doesn't even know me)

What is the craziest thing you have done on steemit?

I actually transferred 1sbd,instead of 0.1sbd

Works of three steemians that you doff your hat for on steemit?

@ejemai @greenrun @ehiboss

Which steemian would you love to see a movie with (maybe a dark room.. Winks)

Hmmm.. @evelyniroh

What are the names of the first three steemians blog you visit.

@gidionline @surpassinggoogle @sweetsssj

Who do you wish you are on steemit

@ehiboss, (he is a boss, I mean he is Nigerian like I am, with so much impact, who would I rather be)

What do you wish you could write on steemit that you couldn't?

Nsf(Not Safe for Work) posts.

Which steemian do you want to meet in person and what would be your first action when you see them?

@ehiboss (Would be a dream come true, tie my shoe lace to his, ask him, brother; how do you do it, then I would go on my knees and tell him, boss; mentor me. Lol)

What are the names of three handsome guys/ beautiful ladies that you know on steemit.

@gidionline @samstickkz @tojukaka
@evelyniroh @jeffany @alisonudeme.

Who would you choose as your steemitfather, steemitmother, steemitdaughter and steemitson.

Steemitfather: @ejemai
Steemitmother: @mimy
Steemitdaughter: @jeffany
Steemitson: @brownjayy

Names of two followers who get low payouts.

@prime-armah @pharez

Names of two followers who get good payout.

@sweetsssj@surpassinggoogle

Given the opportunity to say one word to @ned what would it be?

Thanks
Nominating @jeffany and @brownjayy

Sort:  

Hahahahah...... Lotta people been saying boobs and here I have nipples! Lol....... Nice one!

Hehehe, another addition to my steemit babies.

Thanks alot for participating.

Hahaha

Mimy oooo

Mummy 😊 @mimy
Yayy!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69995.16
ETH 3735.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74