Greetings my friends!! Venezuelan Designer by Aneska DesignsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #necklaces6 years ago (edited)

Hiii My dear steemians, i am New here, and and I hope to share with you my tastes, about the design, vintage clothes , accessories, fashion and the attitudes that I have in designing the necklaces and accessories that I make this is my aficcion, inspirations..

My name is Ana Morgenstern, I am Venezuelan Graphic Designer, and I am a textile accessories designer for woman in the last 2 years more o less...
DSC00668[1].jpg
Following my post about the design, fashion, moda, colors, combinations, tips of mode,... i like combinated colors and textures..

I live in Venezuela, in a city tell Caracas. i have my own space to work which fuels a creative and inspiring atmosphere.

My creative process begins with looking around,exploring shapes and textures around me every minute of the day. usually i'm sketching my ideas and at the same time looking for materials who will excite me
i'm stretching his boundaries to its final limit and what happens in the process itself lids me to the final shape.
In my "instagram shop" @aneskadesign i sell the necklaces that i make it... :-)) and for the people know me.. my job...

  • textile necklaces collection made of spandex and plated brass combinations and polymerade, it includes all kinds of styles: from gentle casual necklaces, Boho chic, African style and statement necklaces.!

  • scarfs collection . made of different materials : viscose,cotton,gauze ,silk chiffon,polyester,linen.
    all of the styles are based on versatility and textile manipulations. rich in shape and texture and compliment any clean outfit.

If you purchase one of my items and are unhappy with the fit, I will replace, refund, or work with you to find a solution that leaves you satisfied with your purchase.

Thank you for see me by my shop and I hope to see you again, soon! Here is a sample of the designs I make
Great day for all .

()

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

thanks u... i apreciate u...all that u write me.. for help me in my post.

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

thanks u... i apreciate u...all that u write me.. for help me in my post.

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

graciasss!! thank u all the best...

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

thanks u for ur request!! :-)) the best for u too

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

thanks u... i apreciate u all that u write me for help me in my post.

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

thanks u i apreciate u .all that u write me for help me in my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66