introduceyourself@aaronkp

in #ned6 years ago (edited)

image.jpg
Dear steemians;

Warm greetings to all of you, my presence in here is influence of my wife. She was introduced in this community by her classmate in college. My wife told me about it, so I see two things, opportunity and express my thoughts.

Opportunity to earn , to learn , to meet new friends. Expressing my thoughts to be honest I’m not talkative in person but in my mind , I have a lots to say. And I think I found the best way to express it here.

My name is Aaron, from Philippines. I’m currently working here in Japan. I’ve been here for almost 3 years .

BABC917D-44B3-43C8-A1D5-CAE7BA08E88B.jpegI enjoy sports, like badminton, tennis and chess. I also play computer games like DOTA, mobile legends, and some puzzle games. Most of my free time , I look for new food recipes and try to cook it. I love to ride my bicycle.

Cheers everyone!!!

Sort:  

Appreciate it! Thanks Kabayan..I will watch your videos.

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Thanks! That will help a lot!! Cheers!

Welcome to the platform kabayan! It's meryl classmate.:) enjoy mo lang po ang steemit, masaya dto kc binabayaran ang blog natin..hehehehe

Salamat!! I will enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49