You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @ned @dan I Crashed Your Coin STEEM it's a SCAM

in #ned6 years ago

lol...are you trying to blackmail them now?

And are you really trying to take credit for "crashing" the STEEM price? As if the general downtrend in cryptos over the past month has nothing to do with it?

This is some solid entertainment right here!

Sort:  

Laugh all you want, I run a huge VC list of big money investors.

It's news, I crashed STEEM since I went public over this scam.

https://kryptous.com/the-prophet-of-crypto-crashes-steem/

Lots of articles I called the 20K top, I called the 10K lull and last week I said Bitcoin was going to 5K.

Crypto moves as I SAY.

That's why they call me THE PROPHET.

https://Prophet.business

Every call is time stamped in Twitter.

I move markets

This coin is now history, it will be under $1.00 real soon, unless I get PAID to rehab it and for having BILLIONS of POINTS stolen by Ned and Dan.

You fuck with the BULL you get the horn.

They now know who I AM.

😂
This clown crashed the market!
You heard it here first!
I swear, that orange tan makes people go mental 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68308.81
ETH 3883.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71