My stocks are up a few thousand dollars since posting even in a down market :)

in #ned6 years ago

I still believe my "Things I am invested in" was a net positive for the steem community. Since posting my moves I have gained nearly $10,000 on the picks that I shared .... not bad says I. I posted everyday so that other people who were interested could follow my moves. Some (very) short sited people put me on their down vote bot list because of it, they said it was spam.... I am still on that list 28 days later after stopping the financial coverage and stopping the free vote giveaway I was doing to help encourage minnows using the steem platform.

This is the problem with the down vote system as it stands. Big whales who don't understand what you are trying to do or don't agree with you use their down vote bots to attack (almost everyone at this point). I saw someone, a minnow no less, get attacked because they "used the wrong tag" in their tags ..... WTF is that, how is this decentralized????

That's it for now.

Best Regards,
Dreamryder007

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81