You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @ned @dan I Crashed Your Coin STEEM it's a SCAM

in #ned6 years ago (edited)

Go on like this great prophet, show your superiority to the world by insulting everyone, it's just the right way. If you'll stop insulting me I'll not flag you, I don't want to do that, but please stop making yourself ridiculous and rude.
Here you will find the Steemit whitepaper, and as you can see yourself, everything you have said is simply false.

Sort:  

You're a fucking liar.
This steemshit coin is 100% centralized and this shithole site is censored.

Now run away you little neo Nazi piece of shit.

Responding to an offense with another offense would be like to wash the mud with mud. So I'll not answer you again, and I will not flag you further. I hope for you that you are only a troll, otherwise my dear, you are not really well..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69342.59
ETH 3678.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.35