NEEDLEWORK MONDAY........CROCHET MUG COZY.....

A coffee is a part of my life everyday.... Not just to warm my tummy but to awaken my senses early in the morning thus enabling me to prepare myself to face daily consequences..... But the best thing in having my coffee every morning is to see my own creation wrapping my sexy coffee mug... My crochet mug cozy.... The coffe warms my tummy while my own creation mug cozy is creating a smile on my face..... My heart says,I AM A CRAFTER, SOMETHING I AM PROUD OF...... IMG_20180727_075718.jpg

Sort:  

Sexy gyud? Hahaha Crochetbulous! Want to make for us pod ay...@rochellecalindao

Yes ate @Judy.... We crafters are sexy in oud own way.... Being an artist is being sexy....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70