Sort:  

Readers ARE winners

.
.
.
.
Nice glasses.

I swear the reason my head is this large is because it had to grow into them.

Btw. I am hoping that was a Tesla coil you were touching at the 'Magic House' and not a giant ....

Hopefully neither and is actually a van de graaf generator lol...

oh, is that the name? i searched tesla coil and the image was close enough so I rolled with it.

Some people have to grow into their heads, some have to grow into their eyeballs. I'd already done a lot of eyeball-catch-up by 1st grade. Also, some schools seem to do the annual picture right after a run on the playground...
IMG_20180613_081426964.jpg

Lol, yea they look very similar from the top. I wouldn't touch a tesla coil while it's powered up though...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63212.56
ETH 3233.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88