Going to start Crocheting to make Catlady things for our home

It's been a while since I did it, and I really loved it. This time I want to learn how to do all kinds of things, like curtains, blankets, and even the clothes you can do with it. The first thing I'll do is a curtain for our living room window.

Kitty Curtain
It's this cute Kitty Curtain that I'll do, for the top window part of our window in the living room.
CrochetCurtains_002.jpg

As you can see, our window lacks Curtains at the top.

20170714_ourWindow_002.jpg

I bought this little German book with lots of cute crochet plans on Amazon, so I should be able to get it done. It's should arrive around Wednesday together with the other crochet stuff I ordered.

CrochetCurtains_001.jpg

I also ordered a book that will help me learn and some more crochet needles and suitable yarn for crocheting curtains.

Really looking forward to starting this little project and see how it goes. I'll post an update once the stuff arrives and I start!

Sort:  

Sehr gut! We will be watching for your posts on needleworkmonday!

Awesome! Can't wait for my stuff to arrive and to start on the curtain. Hopefully I'll have something to post this coming needleworkmonday :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54