You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Quilts Made by @mers

in #needlework5 years ago

Hello @mers! Yes today sure is #NeedleWorkMonday! Welcome! 😃

Every Monday us needlers get together to share our work, patterns, tips, ideas, shortcuts etc. and to support one another! Our goal is to inspire the Steemit blockchain with our creations and your quilting work definitely does just that!

On Monday’s we use the #needleworkmonday tag and on all other days we use the #needlework tag without the word Monday attached. We encourage everyone to share the process of their work through photos to take us along the journey with you! We love seeing projects come to life! To learn more about what we do please visit our Introduction Post!

Your quilt work is very beautiful! I love all of the designs you show here. I grew up watching my mother quilt so I know how long it takes and how much work is put into it! I like to stream movies as I work too ;)

Thank you for sharing your lovely work with us! Looking forward to seeing more!

Sort:  

Hi @crosheille! Thank you so much for welcoming me to your community of fine needle artisans... Those were nice info on what the community does. Yeah, I will surely post more of my projects and share them using the tags you just mentioned. Cheers and enjoy your day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86