Be creative, be happy

in #needlework5 years ago

IMG_20190628_135710_269.jpg
Hello dear steemians!!
Today I want to share with you my latest creation. The feeling of creating and making is actually amazing. Many people call me creative but I strongly believe that all people are creative. The creative force in each of us but very few people are actually using it. We can be creative even when we cook, write, make, teach, clean, organize. Many prefer to follow patterns, recipes of other people's creativity. Probably because our brain will always choose the easy way out, to save our energy. Before starting crocheting and knitting, I envied creative people. And I was strongly convinced that I cannot be as creative as them. That they are special people with special abilities. There was time when I had to save money and many things I started to handmade. And to my surprise I realized that making things and see the results later made me feel enormously happy and proud of myself. I felt that handmade things bring a lot of joy and positive energy to me. Since that time I started to look at my old hobbies that I learned when I was 7 years old, they were knitting and crocheting and gardening. These hobbies let me understand how creativity is just watching and changing something that was already created. This time I crochet my waist bag and it's super convenient. inside that you can put your mobile cards, coins, keys. I changed some old patterns and created a new pattern to make a new kind of bag Be creative, be happy!

My Instagram: @kimcraftshop, follow me to get more inspirations. I also publish my tutorials on YouTube and Dtube. You can join my discord channel to chat with me😜
IMG_20190628_132538_531.jpg

IMG_20190628_132538_532.jpg

IMG_20190628_132538_556.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61587.45
ETH 2890.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43