Monday Madness: Crocheted Earrings

in #needleworkmonday5 years ago

Hi everyone!

Been busy this past few weeks as I was planning to launch a collection of crocheted earrings. Here are some of the designs I currently created.

  • crocheted flower earrings

  • crocheted hoop earrings

  • tassel earrings

These are now available in my online shop called GantsilYuri which you can find on Facebook as a page.

I hope you can also visit my page and give it a thumbs up if you haven't done it yet. Here is the link for easy access.

https://m.facebook.com/gantsilyuri/?tsid=0.9069054967567651&source=result

Thanks for reading my short entry.

Have a great monday everyone!

XOXO,
Loraine

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Wow you have been very busy! Your earring line is beautiful! I really love those hoop and tassel earrings. We plan on doing a special feature for the @needleworkmonday community’s business owners. I’ll get in touch with you when we’re ready to do this.

Thanks for sharing your work this week :)

Thanks for noticing my crafts. Looking forward to that good news 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

My pleasure ;)

They are very cute, and so much work! Good luck with your store :)

So much work and such delicate crochet jewellery - wow. I hope customers will buy them very fast, as they are beautiful.

Congratulations @afkoelen! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56