Fireman Sam one of kids' favourite heroes - amigurumisteemCreated with Sketch.

Hello and welcome,

I let me again inspiring and orienting me by children's television series. And I'm sure you suppose how the amigurumi doll is named. If not read this below. 👨‍🚒🚒

Fireman Sam is brave, modest and dependable. He selflessly puts his life on the line to help others and everyone in Pontypandy knows that nothing is too much trouble for Fireman Sam.

It made a lot of fun to crocheting him since he is also in Germany very popular (Feuerwehrmann Sam).

I am new to this community and since my communications are limited so I'm unfortunately not enable to attend on #needleworkmonday's giveaway, but I wishes all needleworkers good luck! It is beautiful to have such as community where your works and skills are appreciated.

I love crocheting and knitting. So if you like my works please give it a upvote and don't forget to follow my blog. And please, let me know if you have any suggestions for creativity. 😊

made by esmanur

IMG_20180110_1757172.jpg

Sort:  

I can't imagine knitting something so intricate! Do you use two tiny needles?? That is a great job there! My sons used to like Fireman Sam!! That is too cute! Do you just put these guys on a shelf or let your kids play with them?

I'm using a crochet needle. My purpose is to win children's hearts. Therefore the dolls generally belongs to their happy owner. And additionally I love crocheting different figures. But sometimes it happens that none interested are found.

I really love the work that you do! I would love if you could be around more and participate in the challenges but I’m glad you come around when you do. I’m happy we still get to view some of your amazing creations!!!

The only suggestion I have is that if you can from time to time show everyone like you showed me some of the process pictures on how you make these dolls. I think others would love to see one of these dolls come to life! 😊😉 Thanks for sharing this week~

Hi @crosheille,
sorry for my late reply. And thnx for your feedback.

Kind words are like honey,
sweet to the soul and healthy for the body.

I will heed your advice! 😊😉

Absolutely! 😘

You do magic with your hands

A greeting from my kitchen

thanks! 😊

So so cute!! Yes, please share with us how you crocheted this guy. We would like to learn and give it a try too! Thanks for sharing your beautiful work ☺️

Thnks I really appreciate your comment. I have made this without pattern and I don't know how to explain it, but maybe the images below helps you. And I will try to assist you - if you want give it a try, too.

During the process...when I crocheted his body. 😊

IMG-20171223-WA0029.jpg IMG-20171224-WA0002.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57