Frozen: handmade Princess Elsa doll (Eiskönigin) - amigurumisteemCreated with Sketch.

Hey!

This Princess Elsa amigurumi doll was a birthday present for a little girl. It was a new challenge making her looking like in cinema. Although on my researching in internet I couldn't find any good crochet exemplars that's why I made her with my own imagination and it was a lot of work plait her hairs. But my efforts was fortunately successful.. please stay tuned I will share more from my collections!

I love crocheting and knitting. So if you like my works please give it an upvote and don't forget to follow my blog. And please, let me know if you have any suggestions for creativity.

made by esmanur

Princess Elsa eiskönigin amigurumi crochet frozen

20180413_15193x8.jpg

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

She is beautiful @amigurumi! Did you sew/embroider the eyes and nose and mouth? Wow!

Nice work designing her from your own imagination, she’s a beauty!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60845.74
ETH 2912.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67