Women's fitness: Sporty Doll - amigurumisteemCreated with Sketch.

in #needleworkmonday6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone,

This doll spend many times on the gym to work out her body, because she is preparing for summer, sea, sand, sun and of course beaches. Her favorite sport is tennis 🎾 and her motivation is simple: Exercise keeps your body looking young.

I love crocheting and knitting. So if you like my works please give it a upvote and don't forget to follow my blog. And please, let me know if you have any suggestions for creativity. 😊

made by esmanur

women fitness amigurumi doll esmanur sporty girl

women fitness amigurumi doll esmanur sporty girl

Sort:  

You do really great amigurimi work! How long have you been doing crochet and knitting work?

Is it possible that you could share some process pictures with us? I’d love to see these dolls come to life :)

@crosheille thanks alot for your reply. I have begun about 3 years ago doing crochet and knitting works. that is how I made this doll:


First I have began with the head and her eyes
WhatsApp Image 2018-05-15 at 12.02.49.jpeg

then it comes the face, expression and hair
Ebene 1.jpg

then I started to make the legs
WhatsApp Image 2018-05-15 at 12.02.50 (1).jpeg

that is her body shape
WhatsApp Image 2018-05-15 at 12.02.50 (2).jpeg

when the body is finished I choose the colors for her dress and accessory
WhatsApp Image 2018-05-15 at 12.02.51 (1).jpeg

Wow that’s Amazing! Thank you so much for sharing these process pics! She is a cutie and I love all of the details! Are these your own designs?

Yes. I prefer mostly to create my own designs. I'm orienting me by photos without any instruction and if something won't fit then I try my best. Thnx again to take pleasure to my works.

That’s awesome!! You are very skillful in this craft! Thank you for sharing your creations with us!! 😊

That is a cute doll!

That is really amazing!! I love this!! So much work and it's adorable.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.50
ETH 2910.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59