You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Needleworkmonday How to make a Highland Coo part 2

Wow! This looks amazing, so you made thins with crochet, some yarn, and stuffing? It's incredible! I think I do love the more natural one too (well, I dunno how it will look when trimmed but I like it this way).

Somehow, the "background color" looks different in the final photo (is it orange or red?). I do think your work is amazing, not sure I will ever be able to pull this off (well, maybe not as good as yours) but it was definitely a pleasure reading through this...

Sort:  

Ah yes the base is a copper colour - it looks different in varying light! You should give it a go - the pattern is very easy to follow :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63861.47
ETH 3215.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84