Sort:  

Thank you very much! It cracked me up, the way they kept investigating that bottle!

I think chickens are super sweet beings, The way they come running toward you if they think you have a treat for them -- it cracks me up every time!

YES! Mine are such piggies for treats and will follow me relentlessly :) Do you have chickens too?

I don't have chickens, but have lived places where chickens were part of the community. And, believe it or not, as a professional pet sitter, I've watched chickens a couple of times while their families were out of town. :-D
When I watch them, it seems as if they get simple joy out of the littlest things (like a plastic water bottle, lol).

How fun! I would get a kick out of pet sitting chickens. Our neighbor has "watched" ours on a couple occasions and had to deal with Sunny the escape artist...I'd forgotten to warn her that the moment the coop door is cracked open just far enough, that chicken is GONE! Luckily she's also the fattest and slowest😂

hahaha... The Universe has a way of working out like that. The Escape Artist is also the chubby, slow one. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69371.89
ETH 3768.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71