Needlework Monday ~ Happy Christmas

in #needleworkmonday6 years ago

Happy Christmas

Happy #needleworkmonday and Happy Christmas

I’m so glad to be posting again with the needlework Monday crew!

The Etsy shop got super busy so I figured I’d share photos of some of the orders I made and shipped out all over the United States!

2EC6D0E9-A0CF-412A-B352-660AC8EF7564.jpeg

Sent these fingerless mittens to Connecticut!

DCE9F09F-AFFF-4D0A-86D6-95872DAB1F1D.jpeg
These messy bun bow beanies went to some awesome women in Michigan!

5B135811-887F-4F01-9CE9-05610C8FD8FF.jpeg
Soap savers to New York! I made so many of these in so many colors.

66245B84-0545-4FC3-AB50-FB14C8354F19.jpeg
This super soft scarf and fingerless glove set went to someone’s 97 year old friend in Seattle Washington. 💕

6B2E22FA-2313-42C0-A94F-47D474718B8A.jpeg
This was for a little 7lb Maltese named Aimee who lives in Maine. 🐶


There was so much more that was made, tagged and shipped. I hope that everyone who got one of our items for Christmas was happy with them!


Happy Hookin’ Y’all

... and Happy Christmas 🎄

Sort:  

what amazing things !!!!! bright and funny !!!! I really like everything, especially mittens. when we lived in Ukraine I always had a few such gloves, only they were added a hood for my fingers. I adored them. found an old photo, it shows a little their style

Those are cute gloves. I’ve thought about making some that leave the thumb open but close the fingers.

Practical and warm things. You have golden hands).

Awe. Thanks. I try to only make useful items!

WoooHooooo!!! I was so excited when I seen your name pop up for a #NeedleworkMonday post!! I have sure missed seeing your work! Wow I knew you were busy and look at what you’ve been making!! Congratulations on your business success! I really love those messy bun bows and the colorful soap savers!!! So good to see you today my friend!!! 😘💕

I’m so excited to be back. The bow beanies are some of my favorites too. I like seeing how the color combos people pick turn out. 💕

I know isn’t it fun seeing your finished product? How exciting seeing all of the different combos come to life! 😁

Merry crimiss and god bless u and live a happy and long life

Wow! You are so talented! It is fantastic that you are able to create a market for yourself and get your work out there in the world. The Messy Bow Beanies are my favorite!

Thanks! It makes me feel great that there are people out there wearing items that I’ve made from string. 😊

Welcome back! Wow, you really have been busy. I can see why too as your items look wellmade and professional. I especially like the cute dog sweater. Merry Christmas!

I love love love designing those dog sweaters. Im actually working on another one now for Aimee’s big sister. 🐶

I like making sweaters for my dog too! She is so tolerant with multiple try-ons...but I know she appreciates it when the wind is blasting and the temps below freezing.

Wow, nice work!!
I bet those people will LOVE them!

Thank you! I’m always hopeful that when I get reviews back that they will include photos.

You are super talented! I can’t decide which one of your creations I love the most. Congratulations on your business success!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55