You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NeedleWorkMonday Upcycle Challenge!

in #needleworkmonday6 years ago (edited)

Dear girls, I missed this post Thanks for reminding me off this awsom post. I am always upcycling in My monday featured blogs in the #needleworkmonday so I am in. I saw My friend @neumannsalva donating 3 Steem for next weeks prizes, I am donating 3 Steem for week 2 how about that. Just mention the sponsors 😉😉
I love the needlework community so I am off picking a New project 💃
The motto is always support and inspire

Sort:  

Thank you so much!! This is very kind and supportive of you and it is greatly appreciated! We will run the contest 2 weeks in a row randomly picking 3 participants to win each week! 😃🤩🤗

It will definitely be announced that the rewards were sponsored by you and @neumannsalva! 👍🏽😉

Thank you my dear! Looking forward to seeing the entries~

I Will transfer 3 Steem now 😉

I Made the transfer

Thank you!!!! 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67659.31
ETH 3802.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75