Sort:  

THank you 🙏
I didn’t know that you can find so nice fabric in Italy. My husband has family in Bergamo but I never searched for fabric stores there :-D Are they also online?

For sure.... most of the things are produced in Milano and Prato (Florence).... look online, I think you will find something..... and you have the airport in Bergamo, so it's all very easy :-D

Not so easy for me... I hate to fly 🤢🤮😱😱🤭🤢 I get so ill while going by plane... no fun (its more or less the same on boat or car, perhaps I am only made for walking 😂 )

I hate also to fly but I do it every month.....by car or train it' s more expensive and longer, but can be a nice option if you have the time, so you can see more ;-D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.02
ETH 3289.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88